Translate

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Spiritual Predators & Energy Harvesting

 

Marc Gray will be hosting Eve Lorgen from Asheville, North Carolina in the U.S.
April 19 2017 live from North Carolina in the US
Wednesday at 12 PM Pacific / 3 PM Eastern US / 8 PM GMT UK / 9 PM Paris

Hyperdimensional Interference Patterns & Spiritual Warfare : Trauma Healing, Integration and Clearance 
The Love Bite and Dark Cupid Energy Harvesting phenomenon : What we need to do, what it is, what to focus on !

Eve Lorgen is a dedicated certified clinical hypnotherapist, anomalous trauma counselor and researcher. She is a long time practitioner of Hatha yoga with additional studies in Oriental Medicine, Taoism, shamanism and martial arts. She began her pioneering work with alien abductees while earning her Masters Degree in Counseling Psychology in 1992. She also holds a BS in Biochemistry and worked in the Biotechnology industry for 7 years. Eve facilitated a support group in 1994 in San Diego County, CA for experiencers of anomalous trauma and continues to consult with anomalous trauma clients worldwide today while living in Western North Carolina. She was a close associate of the late Barbara Bartholic and is dedicated in continuing and expanding the work of the late Dr. Karla Turner. 

Eve authored “The Love Bite: Alien Interference of Human Love Relationships”, 
(ELogos & HHC Press, 2000) and The Dark Side of Cupid: Love Affair, the Supernatural and Energy Vampirism (Dolan Press, 2012) and is a contributing author to all three volumes of the Universal Seduction by Angelico Tapestra.
Eve Lorgen has written numerous articles internationally on all aspects of Anomalous Trauma. Many of her articles have been printed in English, Spanish, Italian, French and Croatian. She is a frequent guest on radio talk shows and independent film documentaries such as Monsters and Mysteries in America. 
Her website is http://www.evelorgen.com 

No comments :

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.